华侨大酒店

酒店外部
电脑版

客房预订

搜 索

临海华侨大酒店


  临海华侨大酒店 (Hua Qiao Hotel Linhai)是按国际星级标准设计建造的城市花园式商务酒店,酒店座落于临海市开发区风景优美的灵湖之畔,毗邻体育中心,紧靠商业步行街和商务办公区。酒店占地面积83亩,总建筑面积68000平方米,其中餐饮面积9980平方米。
  酒店拥有各类豪华客房,大型国际会议厅,多功能厅、中西餐厅以及各类豪华包厢。拥有室内、网球场、健身房、水疗等康乐中心。酒店建筑主体雄伟华丽,面山俯瞰湖面,是点缀临海灵湖景区的一颗璀璨明珠,是临海园林城市风景建设的重要标志。
  酒店是台州市硬件一流、服务软件独具特色和个性化的旗舰酒店。引进国际先进管理理念和管理模式,致力于旅游市场的开拓和宾客服务。是一家充满活力、和蔼亲善、稳定发展的集商务会议型、环保生态型、休闲旅游型为一体的国际化综合性城市酒店。

早餐价格: ¥68/份
早餐类型: 自助餐

酒店问答


展 开

酒店地图


临海华侨大酒店
电话:0576-85388888
地址:临海大道1号,近开发大道

Hua Qiao Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Hua Qiao Hotel Linhai


Hua Qiao Hotel Linhai is a city garden business hotel designed and built according to the international star standard. The hotel is located on the Bank of Linghu Lake in Linhai Development Zone, adjacent to the sports center, commercial pedestrian street and business office area. The hotel covers an area of 83 mu, with a total construction area of 68000 square meters, including a catering area of 9980 square meters.
The hotel has all kinds of luxury rooms, large international conference hall, multi-function hall, Chinese and Western restaurants and all kinds of luxury boxes. It has indoor, tennis court, gym, spa and other recreation centers. The main building of the hotel is majestic and gorgeous. Facing the mountain overlooking the lake, it is a bright pearl embellishing Linhai Linghu scenic spot and an important symbol of Linhai garden city landscape construction.
The hotel is the first-class hardware, unique service software and personalized flagship hotel in Taizhou. The introduction of international advanced management concept and management mode, committed to the development of tourism market and guest service. It is a dynamic, friendly and stable international comprehensive city hotel integrating business conference, environmental protection and ecological, leisure and tourism.

Breakfast price: CNY68($10.5) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Hua Qiao Hotel Linhai
Tel: +86-576-85388888
Add.: 1 Linhai Avenue, near Kaifa Avenue